Living Yoga Centre - Hong Kong
Carol
Carol spent a decade on the office work given her understand the stressfulness on both mind and physical, lead her to aware the needs of body and mind. Attention to on the inner needs and to create harmony of herself. Since 2005, Carol has got an initial contact with yoga, it planted a seed into her mind. She realizes yoga is her lifelong process and integrating yoga on the daily life. Through the practice of yoga to refine the mind and body. She is grateful to all her teachers, family and friends for their guidance, patience, love and support. Carol is a registered through the International Yoga Academy at the 200-hour.
Erica
Erica had first attended yoga class since 2004, yet she discontinued as she found the classes not interesting at all.

Anyhow in 2008, her family has given her a free membership at a local fitness centre, since then, resumed yoga again despite it remains unattractive to her. At most times, Erica used yoga as a stretching tool after jogging.

Dramatically in 2011, Erica met a new yoga teacher who showed her passion and gave her a brand new insight to yoga. She started digging into the history and philosophy of yoga and practised regularly. Indeed, yoga does not only serve well to the well-being of Erica. She has actually introduced it to her father, by the time when he had a serious health threat. Erica helped to relieve her father's pain with simple stretching and pranayama she learnt from classes. In return, her father encouraged her to further study the training mechanisms and knowledge and share the virtue of yoga with others.

Erica is now a Yoga instructor, she has completed Advanced Hatha Yoga Teacher Training (1&2) with Master Yogananth Andiappan.

Erica sincerely hopes her students can experience fun in yoga. Her teaching philosophy is to introduce yoga in a safe and harmony environment, while students can focus on their own learning pace; apply the wisdom of yoga in their daily lifes; and most importantly feel grateful all the times.
Ingrid
Ingrid started her yoga journey more than a decade ago. She has completed 500-hour Advanced Hatha Yoga Training course. Furthermore, she honorably obtained the Professional Yoga Instructor Certificate issued by Australian Training for Fitness Professionals.

Yoga has revolutionized her personal experience and professional expertise. With her strong commitment, warmest enthusiasm and ever-positive dedication in Yoga, she believe her yoga journey will continue merrily for the rest of her life.
Ivy
For many years, I was a manager in the restaurant field. Due to stress and long working hours, my health worsen over the years. Introduced by a friend, I started practicing yoga. I find my body becoming stronger and softer, and my heart deeply fallen in love with yoga. I completed my 500-hour Yoga Certificate in 2011. I even gave up my over 20 years career in the food industry and choose to enter the Yoga field. Yoga is a broad and profound knowledge. I have been holding a lifelong learning attitude for my own progress and growth. I like practicing yoga and sharing the joy with people.
Kennis
Kennis has been practicing yoga since 2006. She became a yoga enthusiast once she tried her first yoga class. She enjoys the feeling of lightness, concentration and strength from the practices. In 2010, she decided to move forward in her yogo path and completed 200-hour teacher training. She is passionate about yoga and yoga is part of her life.
Minnie
Minnie began her yoga journey in 2008. Initially as a way to relieve stress from work and stay healthy, Minnie found inner peace and joy through practicing yoga. Her passion about learning and sharing motivated her to complete the RYR-200 Teacher Training and the FlyogaTM Instructor Course. Minnie believes yoga is for everyone who will love and enjoy it with proper training and practice.
Magesh
Magesh is a self-motivated yoga practitioner who has started his yoga journey from his college days. He is passionate about yoga and wants to spread his knowledge and experience with people.

Magesh is well qualified in the Yoga field and has successfully completed several yoga training courses including an International Teacher Training Course (Yoga Siromani) from Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre in Kerala, Diploma in Yoga from Annamalai University in Tiruchirapalli and Diploma in State Yoga Referee from Tamilnadu Yogasana Association in Madurai.

Apart from yoga credentials, he also holds a Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics from Anna University, Tamilnadu.

Magesh’s professional experience includes being a Yoga Instructor at the Scientific Yoga Research and Fitness Centre in Salem since May 2014. He also works for Personal Training for members, assists Teacher Training courses to students from various parts of India and takes classes for Kids with specialized training for Yoga competitions. Also, he has been invited to participate in various Yoga competitions as a jury (includes National and State Level Competitions 2016 and 2017) .

Magesh has participated in numerous Yoga competitions and has won many prizes and awards from National and International Yoga competitions.

Carol
Carol 從事超過十年以上的辦公室生活,長期的壓力使她意識到關注身體及心靈的需要,並創造自身的和諧。自2005年以來,她與瑜伽初步接觸,從而埋下了種子她的腦海。她意識到瑜伽是她終身的過程,並在日常生活中溶合瑜伽的理念。通過練習瑜珈洗練身心。她感謝她所有的老師,家人和朋友們的指導,耐心,愛和支持。她是200小時註冊瑜珈導師。
Erica
Erica 於2004年首次接觸瑜珈,當時對瑜珈的興趣不大,在學習了一節課後,便沒有繼續學習。到2008年,一位親友免費轉讓本地健身中心會籍給她,讓她再次接觸瑜珈,學習了一段時間後,她都認為瑜珈只是伸展運動而已。

到了2011年,因為兩件事改變了她對瑜珈的看法。第一,認識了一位充滿教學熱誠的瑜珈老師,他更啟發了她對瑜珈的興趣,讓她了解到瑜珈背後的理論及發展,她更開始研習瑜珈的歷史和哲學,在恆常的練習中,不但感受到瑜珈的好處和樂趣,更明白到瑜珈的精神,於是,她也開始熱衷於學習及鑽研不同的瑜珈技巧。第二,就是父親生病時,她嘗試運用瑜珈課所學會的伸展手法及呼吸法幫助其父減輕痛楚,練習了數次後,他也感到其功效,不但能減輕痛楚,而且比以前更精神,他更鼓勵她修讀瑜珈導師證書課程,以便與他人分享瑜珈所帶來的好處。由這時開始,她便跟隨Yogananth Andiappan修讀導師證書課程。現在已持有高級哈達瑜珈導師 (1及2) 資格。

她希望學生可以感受瑜珈所帶來的樂趣,同時更明白到做瑜珈對身體的好處。她的教學理念是讓學生能時刻抱有感恩的心,同時在安全及和諧的氣氛下,按其進度專注練習,並將瑜珈精神融入生活。
Ingrid
Ingrid 瑜珈之旅程始於十多年前,她已考獲高級瑜珈教師証書(五百小時課程) ,亦持有澳洲體適能會專業瑜珈教練証書。

Ingrid具豐富教授瑜珈經驗及專業知識,她本人熱愛瑜珈,主張以正面鼓勵教學法教導學生,並視教授瑜珈為快樂的終身抱負及使命。
Ivy
多年前的我從事飲食行業經理,由於長時間繁忙工作,引致健康每況愈下。 經朋友介紹,我開始練習瑜珈。由第一次接觸瑜珈課堂,就深深愛上瑜珈,接著不段練習,發覺身體變得強壯及柔軟。我於2011 年完成修讀500小時瑜珈証書。這些年來通過練習瑜珈,帶給我很大的推動力和滿足感,驅使我不段學習和自我提升。我更毅然放棄從事二十多年飲食的行業,選擇全情投入瑜珈的領域,瑜珈是一門博大精深的學問,我一直抱著終身學習的態度,讓自己不斷進步和成長。我喜歡練習瑜珈及與人分享。
Kennis
Kennis 從2006年開始練習瑜伽至今。自初嘗瑜伽之後便成為一名瑜伽愛好者。 她享受從練習中獲得的自由,專注和力量。在2010年,她完成了200小時瑜伽導師訓練,使她在瑜伽路上邁進多一步 。 她熱衷於瑜伽而瑜伽已成為她生活中的一部份。
Minnie
Minnie的瑜伽之旅始於2008年,為了從長時間工作的時裝採購 / 買手生活中尋求更好的健康,於是開始了瑜伽的鍛練歷程。透過瑜伽,Minnie 感受到集中,平靜和快樂,並讓她認識到瑜伽是她生活的一部分。因著對瑜伽的熱情和分享精神,Minnie已完成RYT-200教師培訓和FlyogaTM教練課程。Minnie認為瑜伽是給所有人的,只要找到適合的方式持續練習,將會有所成長。
Magesh
Magesh是一位積極及有自發性的瑜珈練習者,他從學生時代開始了瑜珈之旅。他熱愛瑜珈,想傳播和與人分享有關知識及他的經驗。

Magesh是合資格的專業瑜珈導師,並已經成功完成了多個高級瑜珈訓練課程,國際教師培訓課程,大學瑜珈文憑和瑜珈裁判文憑。

随穫得多間學院的瑜珈導師證書外,他還擁有大學電氣與電子工程學士學位。

Magesh的專業經驗包括自2014年5月起在Salem的科學瑜珈研究和健身中心擔任瑜珈教練,他還為會員提供個人培訓,協助來自印度各地的學生進行教師培訓課程,並為兒童提供專業瑜珈比賽訓練。此外,他被邀為多個瑜珈比賽擔任陪審團(包括2016年和2017年的國家和州級比賽)。

Magesh參加了眾多的瑜珈比賽,並獲得了國家和國際瑜珈比賽的許多獎項。